RR Result: Surrey League Road Race

Euan Baines winner of the category 3 Surrey League Road Race (Sussex Revolution VC) on May 14 at Barcombe

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: Surrey League Road Race

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 Euan Baines Le Col Race Team
2 Jack Wyllie TAAP Racing
3 Torin Henderson trainSharp Development Team
4 Matthew Webber LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
5 Charles Burrell
6 Jules Birks Team Zero Allez
7 Patrick Brown LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
8 Daniel Tilley
9 Joshua Dunne Sussex Revolution Velo Club
10 Eugenio Moggio Paceline RT
11 Gavin Arber Le Col Race Team
12 Jan Grosicki Sussex Revolution Velo Club
13 Samuel Benge trainSharp Club
14 Ryan Peirce Surrey Hills Cycleworks
15 Samuel Burrell Paceline RT
16 Mark McGrady Verulam – reallymoving
17 Tom Fee Ex Machina
18 Cobi Allen Peckham Cycle Club
19 Steve Coombs Sussex Revolution Velo Club
20 Matthew Little London Dynamo
21 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC
22 Robert Billinghurst Le Col Race Team
23 Ross Ovens VCGH
24 James Miller Switch Racing



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK