TT Result: Poole Wheelers 25m TT

Samuel Wadsley fastest in the Poole Wheelers 25 mile time trial on May 14; Emma O’Toole fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Poole Wheelers 25m TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 Samuel Wadsley Teamjobs 00:51:05 Male Senior
2 Tom Clements Wessex Road Club 00:51:27 Male Vet
3 Paul Jones Teamjobs 00:52:19 Male Vet
4 Andrew Rivett Velo Club St Raphael 00:52:58 Male Vet
5 Steven Pink Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 00:53:24 Male Vet
6 Adrian Talley Velo Club St Raphael 00:54:52 Male Vet
7 Mark Valentine Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 00:55:19 Male C5
8 Simon Berogna Velo Club St Raphael 00:55:25 Male Vet
9 Mick St Leger …a3crg 00:56:51 Male Vet
10 Rich White Podium Addict 00:57:53 Male Senior
11 William Sawyer Velo Club St Raphael 00:58:28 Male Vet
12 Noah Miller-Pipe Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 00:59:02 Male Senior
13 Ian Hill Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 00:59:10 Male Vet
14 Paul Martin NAUT Cycling 00:59:11 Male Vet
15 Will Goddard Sotonia CC 00:59:28 Male Senior
16 Graham Harman Sotonia CC 00:59:36 Male Vet
17 Rufus King Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:00:22 Male Juvenile
17 Matt Blythe Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:00:22 Male Vet
19 Emma O’Toole DHC (Districts of Hamwic Cyclesport) 01:01:03 Female Senior
20 Dorin Boeriu Ridgeway Riders 01:01:27 Male Vet
21 Rupert Silman Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 01:01:38 Male Vet
22 Lee Chalk Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:02:05 Male Senior
23 Colin Brumble CC Weymouth 01:02:07 Male Vet
24 Stuart Thompson Velo Club St Raphael 01:02:25 Male Vet
25 James Rowat Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:02:28 Male Vet
26 Kirsty McSeveney …a3crg 01:03:01 Female Vet
27 Peter Perrin Bournemouth Arrow CC 01:03:09 Male Vet
28 Gary Tuskin Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:03:27 Male Vet
29 Stuart Peckham Velo Club St Raphael 01:04:26 Male Vet
30 Gary Chiverton Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 01:05:11 Male Vet
31 George Terry Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:05:50 Male Juvenile
32 Simon Hall Crabwood Cycling Club 01:05:53 Male Vet
33 Rebecca Pearce Ridgeway Riders 01:05:55 Female Vet
34 Lauren Falconer Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:05:56 Female Senior
35 Mike Boyce …a3crg 01:06:10 Male Vet
36 William Simmons Christchurch Bicycle Club 01:08:31 Male Vet
37 Terry Belbin Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:09:04 Male Vet
38 Michelle Walter Bournemouth Arrow CC 01:10:33 Female Vet
39 Paul Brown Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 01:10:45 Male Vet
40 Catherine Ronzitti CC Weymouth 01:12:33 Female Senior

1 Ashley Newman Teamjobs 00:54:25 Male Senior
2 Alex Rowling Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 00:55:17 Male Senior
3 James Horton Wessex Road Club 00:56:22 Male Senior
4 Dave Dent GS Stella 00:56:29 Male Vet
5 Simon Bowler AS Test Team 00:56:47 Male Vet
6 Alasdair Hitchen Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 00:57:33 Male Senior
7 Jimmy McKay Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 00:59:19 Male Senior
8 Malcolm Cox Velo Club St Raphael 00:59:25 Male Vet
9 Sien Van Der Plank New Forest CC 01:04:03 Female Senior
10 Les Pick Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:04:05 Male Vet
11 Stephen Skinner Velo Club St Raphael 01:04:17 Male Vet
12 Ben Ansell Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:05:12 Male Vet
13 Martin Cracknell Army Cycling 01:05:20 Male Senior
14 Dylan McHugh Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:05:41 Male Senior
15 Gareth Rose Bournemouth Arrow CC 01:06:56 Male Vet
16 Sian McPherson Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:09:05 Female Senior


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK