TT Result: WCTTA&SCCA 30m TT

David Parkin fastest in the WCTTA & SCCA 30 mile time trial on May 14; Deb Hutson-Lumb fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: WCTTA&SCCA 30m TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 David Parkin Velotik Racing Team 01:02:30 Male Senior
2 Grant Bigham Huub WattShop 01:02:37 Male Senior
3 David James Williams Velotik Racing Team 01:03:37 Male Vet
4 Mitch Russell Caffi Gruff 01:04:26 Male Senior
5 Toby Williams Velotik Racing Team 01:04:59 Male Senior
6 Alan Broadbent Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic 01:05:37 Male Vet
7 Tim Beardmore Bridgnorth Cycling Club 01:06:33 Male Vet
8 Barry Murphy Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic 01:06:38 Male Vet
9 Jonathan Mills-Keeling Bridgnorth Cycling Club 01:07:11 Male Vet
10 Jarod Garrington Velotik Racing Team 01:07:39 Male Vet
11 Paul Duncan Mid Shropshire Wheelers 01:08:09 Male Vet
12 Bryn Davies Hafren CC 01:08:18 Male Vet
13 Mark Liptrot Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic 01:11:26 Male Vet
14 Simon Romei Paramount CRT 01:11:38 Male Vet
15 Liam Ferris Port Sunlight Wheelers 01:12:27 Male Vet
16 Philip Brown Walsall Roads Cycling Club 01:12:55 Male Vet
17 James Neale North Shropshire Wheelers 01:13:09 Male Vet
18 Robbie Disney Ludlow CC 01:13:29 Male Senior Road Bike
19 Mike Booker Chester RC 01:13:44 Male Senior Road Bike
20 Richard Tyson Rock to Roll CC 01:13:49 Male Vet
21 Nigel Smith Chester Triathlon Club 01:14:37 Male Vet
22 Chester Romei Paramount CRT 01:14:39 Male Junior
23 Richard Elmitt Fibrax Wrexham RC 01:14:45 Male Vet
24 Philip Hill Chester RC 01:14:55 Male Vet
25 Deb Hutson-Lumb Wrekinsport CC 01:15:22 Female Vet
26 Andrew Askwith Vive Le Velo 01:16:07 Male Vet
27 Martin Sturge Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic 01:16:29 Male Vet
28 Ian Hawkins Port Sunlight Wheelers 01:16:30 Male Vet
29 Alex Hall Wrekinsport CC 01:16:43 Male Senior
30 John Westhead Paramount CRT 01:17:24 Male Vet
31 Gino Trasatti North Shropshire Wheelers 01:17:31 Male Vet
32 Richard Baker Audlem Cycling Club 01:17:38 Male Vet
33 Hayley Wells Paramount CRT 01:17:53 Female Senior
34 Andrew Simpkins Team Echelon 01:19:07 Male Vet
35 Paul Edwards Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic 01:19:57 Male Vet
36 Paul Edwards Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic 01:20:28 Male Vet
37 Philip Gardner Mid Shropshire Wheelers 01:20:49 Male Vet
38 Mark Jones Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic 01:20:54 Male Vet
39 Rebecca Holland Chester RC 01:21:03 Female Vet
40 Chris Lawson Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic 01:21:04 Male Vet
41 Ben Beachell Rhos-on-Sea CC 01:21:22 Male Vet
42 Les Boughey North Shropshire Wheelers 01:22:06 Male Vet
43 Joy Payne High Wycombe CC 01:22:39 Female Vet
44 Helen Tudor Oswestry Paragon CC 01:23:20 Female Vet
45 David Norman Birkenhead Victoria CC 01:23:21 Male Vet
46 Ian Casson Birkenhead Victoria CC 01:25:06 Male Vet
47 Robert Garbett Wrekinsport CC 01:26:43 Male Vet
48 Tanya Samuels Fibrax Wrexham RC 01:26:51 Female Vet
49 Stephen Cooke Walsall Roads Cycling Club 01:28:49 Male Vet
50 Colin Wells Paramount CRT 01:32:51 Male Vet Road Bike
51 Geraint Catherall Anfield BC 01:34:18 Male Vet
52 Victoria Doran Wrekinsport CC 01:35:21 Female Vet
53 Linda Beckett North Shropshire Wheelers 01:43:33 Female Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK