Crit Result: Full Gas Spring Cup Series #4

Dave Turton and Anthony Gibb winners at round 4 of the Full Gas Spring Cup Series (Hillingdon) on May 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Full Gas Spring Cup Series #4

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


Masters 50+
1 Dave Turton Pronto Bikes
2 Jason Macrae Beds Road Race Team
3 Ken Prince Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
4 Jose Soler Sarmiento Cinnamon Cafe-SaddleDrunk RT
5 Mark Coombe Ex Machina
6 Edmond Irwin Cinnamon Cafe-SaddleDrunk RT
7 John Carter Andy Cook Cycling
8 Antonius Wubben
9 Jess Harding Haste cc
10 Christopher Goslar Reading CC
11 Rupert Beale Pronto Bikes
12 David Fry
13 Tarquin Robbins G!RO Cycles
14 Jeremy Brougham Reflex Racing
15 Kieran Dineen VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propu…
16 Nicholas Beale Pronto Bikes
17 David Farrow Eagle RC
18 Kazimierz Rys United Eagles Cycling Team
19 Paul Hayward Pontypool RCC
20 Paul Atkinson VC St Raphael
21 Neil Dowie Team Terminator
22 Steven Cottington Bath Cycling Club
23 Andy Bathe Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon C…
24 Osama Assem Finchley Racing Team
25 Steve Dunn Verulam –
26 Julian Boulter Eagle RC
27 Nick Symes VC Londres
28 Mark Neep
29 Damien Foy 6AM Cycling
30 Nick Glazier London Dynamo
31 Michael Banfield DHC (DistrictsofHamwicCyclespo…
32 Ian Cooper
33 Stephen Harvey Westerley CC

Masters 40+
1 Anthony Gibb Full Gas Racing Team
2 James Bonham Laka Pedal Mafia RT
3 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports – Cannondale RT
4 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
5 Gavin Ryan Switch Racing
6 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
7 Daniel Dale BPC Race Team
8 Craig Adams
9 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
10 Jess Harding Haste cc
11 James Norris Cinnamon Cafe-SaddleDrunk RT
12 Arjan Planting Dulwich Paragon CC
13 Duncan Rimmer Morden Cycle Racing Club
14 Nick Morgan Hitchin Nomads CC
15 Gavin Spiers Reading CC
16 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
17 Jeremy Brougham Reflex Racing
18 Colin Gunn Paceline RT
19 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
20 Stuart Spies Chaingang Racing Team
21 Stuart Gough Ride Revolution Coaching
22 Diego Bernacchia 05-03
23 Richard Turner Serpentine Running Club
24 Paul Atkinson VC St Raphael
25 Benedict Spurrier ViCiOUS VELO

2/3/4 Category
1 Anthony Gibb Full Gas Racing Team
2 Alan Wylie Amersham Road Cycling Club
3 Reuben Stovold Knights of Suburbia London
4 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
5 Adam Cotterell Project 51
6 Joshua Bathurst Switch Racing
7 Louis Kebbell Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
8 Charlie Hill
9 Renzo Casale University of Bath Cycling Clu…
10 Matt Bailey Ride Revolution Coaching
11 Oleksandr Vasylevskyi Reading CC
12 Bryce Matthewson Sigma Sports – Cannondale RT
13 Gareth Turner VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propu…
14 Jason Macrae Beds Road Race Team
15 Tom Quinlan FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin…
16 Matthew Clayton
17 Matthew Conner BPC Race Team
18 Samuel Kitto Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon C…
19 Matthew Davey Verulam – reallymoving
20 Lewis Wilson Army Cycling Union
21 Thomas Lloyd Knights of Suburbia London
22 Robert Fautley Didcot Phoenix CC
23 Emmanuel Arthur Black Cyclists Network
24 Ben Voller Ex Machina
25 Jack Turnbull Paceline RT
26 Max Parrott Islington Cycling Club
27 Rob Vincent Knights of Suburbia London
28 Richard Lowe-Lauri Knights of Suburbia London
29 William Hart Velo Club Venta
30 Joseph Sharkey Palmer Park Velo Development T…
31 Andrew Haines Cowley Road Condors
32 Ben Smith Welwyn Wheelers CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK