Crit Result: Solihull CC No Frills 3

Carrick Hewing winner of round 3 of the Solihull CC No frills circuit race (cat 2/3/4) on Wednesday 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Solihull CC No Frills 3

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 Carrick Hewing Ribble rechrg Race Team
2 Thomas Kirk StolenGoat Race Team
3 Wan Lau
4 Tiago Fougo Giant Dijon Track Team
5 Andrew Sheret OVB
6 Andrew Dalzell Team PB Performance
7 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
8 Jack Fothergill StolenGoat Race Team
9 Joshua Horsfield Ribble rechrg Race Team
10 Stuart Jameson Solihull CC
11 Oliver Tandy Solihull CC
12 Denis Gorman Kenilworth Wheelers CC
13 Roberto Ortolan Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
14 John Oldridge
15 David Fellows Solihull CC
16 Gary Price StolenGoat Race Team
17 Edward Woodward Beeston Cycling Club
18 Ben Mountford Solihull CC
19 Joseph Socci Solihull CC
20 Jenson Williams Dynamic Rides CC
21 David Mills Kenilworth Wheelers CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK