TT Result: Mid Devon CC 10m TT

Conrad Moss fastest in the Mid Devon CC 10 mile midweek time trial on May 17; Maria Weymouth first woman


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Mid Devon CC 10m TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 Conrad Moss Nopinz 00:19:03 Male Vet TT Bike
2 Liam Bard GTR – Return To Life p/b Streamline 00:19:47 Male Senior TT Bike
3 Callum Start Mid Devon CC 00:19:54 Male Espoir TT Bike
4 James Pearcy Mid Devon CC 00:19:56 Male Espoir TT Bike
5 Gavin MacDougall Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 00:20:30 Male Vet TT Bike
6 Nigel Polkinghorne Duchy Velo 00:20:33 Male Vet TT Bike
7 Andrew J Parnowski City Cycle Couriers RT 00:20:37 Male Vet TT Bike
8 Jason McGowan www.giant-helston 00:20:43 Male Vet TT Bike
9 Miles Earl Plymouth Corinthian CC 00:20:57 Male Senior TT Bike
10 Andrew Perkins Mid Devon CC 00:20:59 Male Vet TT Bike
11 Lubos Obornik CS Dynamo 00:21:01 Male Vet TT Bike
12 Paul Walshe Plymouth Corinthian CC 00:21:19 Male Vet TT Bike
12 Oliver Baylin www.giant-helston. 00:21:19 Male Senior TT Bike
12 Chris Vellacott Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 00:21:19 Male Vet TT Bike
15 Anthony Green Penzance Wheelers CC 00:21:25 Male Senior TT Bike
16 Mark Sanders Mid Devon CC 00:21:38 Male Vet TT Bike
17 Jimmy Richards Pure Endurance 00:22:03 Male Senior TT Bike
17 Kevin Weymouth Mid Devon CC 00:22:03 Male Vet TT Bike
19 Rob Scott City Cycle Couriers RT 00:22:21 Male Senior Road Bike
20 Christian Bird North Devon Velo 00:22:30 Male Vet TT Bike
21 Alan Hughes Exeter Triathlon Club 00:22:53 Male Vet TT Bike
22 Julian Smith Torbay Tri Club 00:22:55 Male Vet TT Bike
23 Lewis Morris Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club 00:23:25 Male Vet TT Bike
24 Doug Parker Sid Valley CC 00:23:30 Male Vet TT Bike
25 Richard Babbage Exeter Whs CC 00:23:35 Male Vet TT Bike
26 Craig Woodward Plymouth Corinthian CC 00:23:41 Male Vet TT Bike
27 Michael Nicholas Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club 00:24:03 Male Senior TT Bike
28 Tom Cox Saint Piran 00:24:32 Male Vet TT Bike
29 Chris Martin Torbay Tri Club 00:25:06 Male Vet TT Bike
30 Ian Deakin Mid Devon CC 00:25:28 Male Vet TT Bike
31 Pete Hayward Torbay Tri Club 00:25:37 Male Vet TT Bike
32 Tony Symons Tavistock Whs CC 00:25:38 Male Vet Road Bike
33 Maria Weymouth Mid Devon CC 00:26:09 Female Vet TT Bike
34 Ian Scott City Cycle Couriers RT 00:27:17 Male Vet Road Bike
35 Peter Loader Mid Devon CC 00:27:18 Male Vet TT Bike
36 Laraine Gibbins Mid Devon CC 00:29:09 Female Vet Road Bike
37 Bob Brabbins VTTA West Group 00:31:49 Male Vet TT Bike


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK