Youth Result: White Rose Youth League (York)

Alfie Francis, Freddie Watson, Ethan MacCaulay, Archie Whittemore, Annabelle Carter the winners at the White Rose Youth League (York) on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Youth Result: White Rose Youth League (York)

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


Part of Series: White Rose Youth League

U8 Boys
1 Alfie Francis Bronte Tykes Cycling Club
2 Bobby Whatmuff Harrogate Nova CC
3 Archie Watson Clifton CC

U10 Boys
1 Freddie Watson Clifton CC
2 Matthew Robertson Clifton CC
3 Theo Carter Manilla Cycling
4 Noah Wordsworth Clifton CC
5 Arthur Lawson Clifton CC

U12 Boys
1 Ethan MacCaulay Clifton CC
2 Ross Muir Harrogate Nova CC
3 Evan Lowe
4 Dorian Molnar Clifton CC

U14 Boys
1 Archie Whittemore Clifton CC
2 Zach Hutchinson Clifton CC
3 Alfie Nott Sheffield Youth Cycling Club
4 Charlie Priest Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
5 Thomas Smith Clifton CC
6 Felix Oliver Sheffield Racing CC
7 Aden Smith

U16 Boys
1 Edward Hall Clifton CC

Under 8 Girls
1 Betty Sleightholm Clifton CC
2 Lucy Smith Clifton CC

Under 12 Girls
1 Annabelle Carter Manilla Cycling
2 Rosie Shicluna Clifton CC
3 Harriet Sleightholm Clifton CC
4 Mandy Meng Clifton CC

Under 16 Girls
1 Elizabeth Johnson Clifton CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK