Crit Result: SpeedfesTT Circuit Races

Monte Guerrini and Amy Perryman winners at the SpeedfesTT Circuit Races at Thruxton on May 20

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: SpeedfesTT Circuit Races

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue x 2, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


SpeedfesTT Mens Race
1 Monte Guerrini Le Col Race Team
2 Richard Todd Le Col Race Team
3 Jordan Giles TeamJobs
4 Samuel Wadsley TeamJobs
5 James Boyman Hoops Velo
6 Matthew Gilmour Backstedt Bike Performance JRT
7 Harry Macfarlane TAAP Racing
8 James Ambrose-Parish TAAP Racing
9 David Hird ROKiT-SRCT
10 Angus Hawkins Ride Revolution Coaching
11 Toby Langstone Le Col Race Team
12 Danylo Riwnyj trainSharp Elite
13 George Spooner Le Col Race Team
14 James Nicholson TAAP Racing
15 James Bevan trainSharp Elite
16 Cameron Preece Brocar-Alé
17 Ethan Rowell Foremost
18 Oliver Winwood Bratchell TeamJobs
19 James Muir Onyx Racing Team
20 Daniel Mcquillan Le Col Race Team
21 Euan Baines Le Col Race Team
22 Scott Redding ROKiT-SRCT
23 Henry Foster Le Col Race Team
24 Thomas Price Reflex Racing
25 Scott Leeson Le Col Race Team

SpeedfesTT Women’s Race
1 Amy Perryman Tekkerz CC
2 Helen McKay VC Londres
3 Kirstin Bamford
4 Marianne Day Swindon Wheelers
5 Joanna Patterson Wahoo – Le Col
6 Laura Pittard Brother UK-Orientation Marketi…
7 Victoria Nealon Wahoo – Le Col
8 Sasha Dyke
9 Elektra Georgiakis
10 Jayne Edwards


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK