RR Result: Hugh Dornan Memorial (Scotland)

James Jobber winner of the Men’s Hugh Dornan Memorial road race in Scotland on Sunday (May 21)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: Hugh Dornan Memorial (Scotland)

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1. James Jobber EuroCyclingTrips
2. Ben Pease Moonglu Race Team
3. Finn Mason The Cycling Academy
4. Craig Paterson Spokes Racing Team
5. Greig Brown Vanelli-Project Go
6. Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
7. Ben Mewes Moonglu Race Team
8. Matiss Robertson Ribble rechrg Race Team
9. Daniel McDermott Moonglu Race Team
10. Sam Carrotte University of Aberdeen
11. Tarn Fynn JG Cycles CC
12. William Taylor
13. Finn McHenry The Cycling Academy
14. Max Lutz-Atkinson Ribble rechrg Race Team
15. Gavin Dempster Torvelo Racing
16. Matti Dobbins Zappi Racing Team
17. Archie Ellen The Cycling Academy
18. Cameron Muir Wallacehill CC
19. Hugo Lutz-Atkinson Ribble rechrg Race Team
20. Alastair McNicol dooleys cycles
21. Daniel Halliday
22. Jesse Dawson Vanelli-Project Go
23. Christopher Mellor ICRT
24. Liam Scott Douglas JG Cycles CC
25. Alan Dean Edinburgh RC
26. William Dykes Spokes Racing Team
27. Thomas Gelati Kelpie Racing
28. Andy Brown Velocity 44 RT
29. Graham Hollinger Torvelo Racing
30. Kevin Barclay dooleys cycles
31. Andrew Bruce Vanelli-Project Go
32. Fergus Robinson Ribble rechrg Race Team


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK