Crit Result: No Nonsense Circuit Races 3

Poppy Peacock and Georgina Oakley winners at round 3 of the No Nonsense Circuit Races at Bradford on May 20 (Saturday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: No Nonsense Circuit Races 3

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue x 2, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


3rd & 4th Category Women
1 Poppy Peacock Clifton CC
2 Megan Boyd Tactic UK WRT
3 Niamh Boulding Shibden Cycling Club
4 Katie Teasdale Carlisle Reivers Cycling Club
5 Floella Phillips Clifton CC
6 Rachel Fort Cowley Road Condors
7 Daniella Florence Cullum Lindsey Roads Cycling Club
8 Kelly Wilby
9 Lynsey Whitley Team Enable – M.I.Racing – McC…
10 Ria Mobbs
11 Rachel Grayton BBM Revolution Cycling Club

E/1/2/3 Category Women
1 Georgina Oakley
2 Harriet Graham Brother UK-Orientation Marketi…
3 Erin Avill Storey Racing
4 Lauren Robinson Team Boompods
5 Sophie Thackray DAS – Handsling Bikes
6 Abbie Taylor Jadan Vive le Velo Glasdon
7 Adele Battersby Wahoo – Le Col
8 Lily Brindle Brother UK-Orientation Marketi…
9 Olivia French StolenGoat Race Team
10 Jamie Leigh Lloyd Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
11 Lauren Watson Team Boompods
12 Iona Sewell Tactic UK WRT
13 Megan Anderson Tactic UK WRT
14 Evelyn Field JRC-Interflon Race Team
15 Lauren O’Brien StolenGoat Race Team
16 Katie Teasdale
17 Amy Loftus Albion Cycling Co

1 Benjamin Briggs Shibden Cycling Club
2 Alfie Francis Bronte Tykes Cycling Club
3 Spencer Parry
4 Jack Greenwood
5 Archie Watson Clifton CC
6 William Bisson 360cycling
7 Gracie Throup Bronte Tykes Cycling Club
8 Felix Hart Huddersfield Star Wheelers
9 Etienne Wilson
10 Sebastian Turner Huddersfield Star Wheelers
11 Jessica Treagust North Cheshire Clarion
12 Maisie Dyson East Bradford CC
13 Oliver Breedon Albarosa Cycling Club
14 Samuel Davies Kirklees Cycling Academy
15 Stanley Quaye Team RL360 Isle Of Man
16 Leonard Throup Bronte Tykes Cycling Club
17 Leo Wilson

1 Freddie Watson Clifton CC
2 Oliver Smith Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Libby Winkley ESV Manchester
4 Noah Wordsworth Clifton CC
5 Theo Carter Manilla Cycling
6 Henry Quaye Team RL360 Isle Of Man
7 Zack Girvan East Bradford CC
8 William Priestley Kirklees Cycling Academy
9 Zoe Scott ESV Manchester
10 Bobby Cooper Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
11 Angelo Stocchero Holmfirth Cycling Club
12 Dora (Junior) Walmsley Valley Striders CC
13 Peter Justice Bronte Tykes Cycling Club
14 Joshua Davies Kirklees Cycling Academy
15 Sophie (Junior) Lovell Valley Striders CC
16 Ethan Henstock
17 Tom Bowen
18 Edward Kopasz Bronte Tykes Cycling Club
19 Cody Shooter Kirklees Cycling Academy
20 Alexa Romanowski Albarosa Cycling Club
21 Edward Johnston Bronte Tykes Cycling Club
22 Iris Justice Bronte Tykes Cycling Club
23 Jasper Ayres Huddersfield Star Wheelers
24 Jeffrey Parkinson Huddersfield Star Wheelers
25 George Atherton Bronte Tykes Cycling Club

1 Dexter Murphy Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 Frank White ESV Manchester
3 Annie Fearne Kirklees Cycling Academy
4 Tommy Bass
5 Lewis Bentley Holmfirth Cycling Club
6 Eliza Saxton Huddersfield Star Wheelers
7 Nathaniel Obertelli Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
8 Seraphina Green Sheffield Youth Cycling Club
9 Ross Muir Harrogate Nova CC
10 Brodie Stewart
11 Albert Winkley ESV Manchester
12 Reuben Hart Huddersfield Star Wheelers
13 Barnaby Smith GKR Racing
14 Charles Parry
15 Finley Girvan East Bradford CC
16 Daniel Breedon Albarosa Cycling Club
17 Tillie Jennings Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
18 Annabelle Carter Manilla Cycling
19 Harry Patterson 360cycling
20 Elodie Geall
21 Louis Stanton – Spencer
22 Elsie Hughes
23 Ethan Macaulay

Under-14 Boys
1 George Hughes
2 Noah Smith GKR Racing
3 George Collins Velo Schils – Interbike RT
4 James Saunders Wyre Forest CRC
5 Luke Trafford
6 Thomas Nabb Otley CC
7 Ted Carey Harrogate Nova CC
8 Theo Mcfadden East Bradford Race Team
9 Ethan Geall

Under-14 Girls
1 Katie Colling ESV Manchester
2 Izabel Young Shibden Cycling Club
3 Olivia Smallshaw ESV Manchester
4 Eloise Ward Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5 Poppy Spencer Shibden Cycling Club

Under-16 Girls
1 Lola Stevenson
2 Eleina McFadden East Bradford Race Team

Under-16 Boys
1 Jamie Stewart Shibden Cycling Club
2 James Beagley Harrogate Nova CC
3 Cian Howard Team RL360 Isle Of Man
4 Matthew Peace Otley CC
5 Zack Miles Otley CC
6 Oscar Saxton Huddersfield Star Wheelers
7 Matthew Kent Beeston Cycling Club
8 Mark Ketteringham Harrogate Nova CC
9 Tom Davey Harrogate Nova CC
10 Elliott Holt Manilla Cycling


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK