TT Result: Newbury RC 25m TT

Luca Morrone fastest solo rider in the Newbury RC 25 mile time trial on May 21; Laura Pittard fastest solo woman. Rachael Elliott & Ian Greenstreet fastest on the tandem

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Newbury RC 25m TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue x 2, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 Luca Morrone Onyx RT 00:52:12 Male Senior
2 Henrik Persson FTP ( Fulfil The Potential ) Race Team 00:52:53 Male Senior
3 Jeremy Redford Army Cycling 00:53:15 Male Vet
4 Henry Taysom Ex Machina 00:53:40 Male Senior
5 Tom Quinlan FTP ( Fulfil The Potential ) Race Team 00:54:13 Male Senior
6 David Glossy Elysium Kalas Race Team 00:54:14 Male Vet
7 Lee Francis Velo Club Bristol 00:54:16 Male Vet
8 Jonathan Garrow Didcot Phoenix CC 00:55:22 Male Vet
9 Daniel Legg North Hampshire RC 00:55:43 Male Vet
10 Thomas Willan Elevate RT 00:55:59 Male Senior
11 Bob Richardson Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 00:56:07 Male Vet
12 Frank Kilsby TAAP Endura 00:56:30 Male Senior
13 Andy Laycock Newbury RC 00:58:15 Male Vet
14 Sam Greenwood Norwood Paragon CC 00:58:17 Male Senior
15 Paul King Verulam CC 00:59:15 Male Vet
16 Laura Pittard Brother Uk – Team OnForm 00:59:23 Female Senior
17 Matthew Fallon Ross on Wye & Dist CC 00:59:28 Male Senior
18 Celia Brown Elevate RT 00:59:29 Female Vet
19 Oliver Hitchings Velo Club Venta 00:59:49 Male Senior
20 Linda Dewhurst Team Milton Keynes 01:00:16 Female Vet
21 Sue McFarlane Army Cycling 01:00:23 Female Vet
22 Stu Carver North Hampshire RC 01:00:33 Male Vet
23 Ryan Oldam Reading CC 01:01:40 Male Senior
24 Hans Nilsson London Phoenix CC 01:01:50 Male Vet
25 Charlie Twallin London Baroudeurs Cycling Club 01:02:19 Male Senior
26 Caroline Nottage Army Cycling 01:02:25 Female Senior
27 Peter Iffland Chippenham & District Wheelers 01:03:05 Male Vet
28 Will Trevor City RC (Hull) 01:03:20 Male Espoir
29 Philip Porteous High Wycombe CC 01:03:23 Male Vet
30 Sean Powers Farnborough & Camberley CC 01:03:55 Male Vet
31 Cliff Voller VTTA West Group 01:04:36 Male Vet
32 Jo Wilkie Cheltenham & County Cycling Club 01:05:11 Female Vet
33 Allan Bartlett Newbury RC 01:05:37 Male Vet
34 Daniel Goldsmith Twickenham CC 01:05:54 Male Vet
35 Jymmy Trevor (Trike) City RC (Hull) 01:06:18 Male Vet
36 Richard Byrne Newbury RC 01:08:18 Male Vet
37 Susan Oldham Bicester Millennium CC 01:11:10 Female Vet
38 Lez Young (Tricycle) The Tricycle Association (North Eastern Region) 01:14:17 Male Vet
39 Rachel Green Cheltenham & County Cycling Club 01:14:39 Female Vet
40 Brian Lewis Bicester Millennium CC 01:27:26 Male Vet

1 Rachael Elliott Newbury Velo 00:51:55 Female Tan
1 Ian Greenstreet Newbury Velo 00:51:55 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK