Crit Result: HH Crit Series (YBC) 2

Louis Dunne, Lucy Buckley & Joseph Beckingsale winners at round 2 of YBC’s HH Crit Series on May 8

Men’s 3/4
1. Louis Dunne, Nottingham Clarion CC
2. Paul Donald, Velo Bavarian RT
3. Philip Campbell, Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
4. Jimmy Kershaw, Velo Bavarian RT
5. Euan Bell, Ilkeston Cycle Club
6. Andrew Cutts, Team Bottrill
7. Thomas Lee, Sheffrec CC
8. Benjamin Bulloch, Loughborough Students CC
9.Joe Walter
10. Thomas Carter, Velo Club Lincoln

Womens 3/4
1. Lucy Buckley, Team Empella
2. Ruby Carleton, Loughborough Students CC
3. Amy Kolbert, Team Pau
4. Peggy Simpkins, Doltcini – Cycle Division
5. Amelia Southall, Doltcini – Cycle Division
6. Abigail Miller, University of Nottingham CC
7.Millie Briggs,
8. Katie Heald, Velo Bavarian RT
9. Katie Teasdale, Carlisle Reivers Cycling Club
10. Elaine Simpson, Nottingham Clarion CC

Mens E/1/2/3
1. Joseph Beckingsale, Thriva-SRCT
2. Gabriel Taylor, Ride Revolution Coaching
3. Josh Housley, Huub BCC Race Team
4. Cameron McLaren, Taap Kalas
5. Joshua Jackson, Tofauti Everyone Active
6. Adam Kenway, Huub BCC Race Team
7. Dan Galpin, Huub BCC Race Team
8. Benjamin Flatau, Huub BCC Race Team
9. Caleb Pain, Ride Revolution Coaching
10. George Cottrell, TeamJobs


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK