Crit Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series #6

Matthew Webster and off road legend Paul Oldham winners at round 6 of the CDPP Sport Crit Series on May 23 in Lancs

Crit Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series #6

1. Matthew Webster, Loughborough Students CC
2. Harvey Stroh, TAAP Kalas
3. Tom Cullen, Otley CC
4. Joe Wilson, Spectra Racing
5. Owen Thompson, Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…

Cat 3/4
1. Paul Oldham, Hope Tech Factory Racing
2. Bill Preston, The Green Jersey CC
3. Declan Oldham, Hope Tech Factory Racing
4. Trayden Jarrett, Saxun-Extrusax-Primoti
5. Sam Watson, Hope Factory Racing
6. Paul Whatmough, Shepherd Cycles – Mel Green
7. Robin Godden, Hope Factory Racing
8. Sean McGovern,
9. David Haygarth, Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
10. Andy Porter, Horwich CC
11. Aidan Holgate, The Green Jersey CC
12. Jason Zhou, Cycle Sport Pendle
13. Tim Riley, Horwich CC
14. Gareth Johnson,
15. Martin Woffindin, Secret-Training


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK