Crit Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday Series 8

Karl Smith and Alistair Thomas winners at round 8 of the Salt Ayre Tuesday Series on June 5

Crit Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday Series 8

SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday Series Round 08 by Spectrum Racing

VETS – 3/4
1. Karl Smith, BC PM
2. Ben Manning, 3RT
3. Andrew Parker, Lune Racing Cycling Club
4. Andrew Markham, BC PM
5. Keith Law, Lakes RC
6. Andrew Whalley, Hoppers Rollers
7. Duncan Orme, Kent Valley RC
8. Kevin Chadwick, Lakes RC
9. Mark Laidlaw, Kendal Cycle Club
10. Roy Long, Beacon Wheelers
11. Julian Vescovi, Hoppers Rollers
12. Richard Dixon, Lakes RC
13. David Leslie, Lune Racing Cycling Club

1. Alistair Thomas, Spectrum Racing
2. William Dykes, Vanelli-Project Go
3. Karl Smith, BC PM
4. Ben Harrison, Spectrum Racing
5. Paul Livesey, BC PM
6. Andrew Markham, BC PM
7. Iain Sully ,BC PM
8. James Adewunmi, BC PM
dnf Gavin Berry, Royal Navy Cycling
dnf Matthew Jones, Spectrum Racing
dnf Edgars Sisejevs, Spectrum Racing
dnf Jack Unsworth, Wigan Wheelers CC
dns Paolo Brucciani, Lune Racing Cycling Club
dns George Hodgkinson, Ribble Factory Racing
dns Jemil Tokdemir, Spectrum Racing


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK