Crit Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Series 9

John Bardsley and Andrew Pink winners at round 9 of the Salt Ayre Papervelo Tuesday Series on June 11 in Lancaster

Crit Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Series 9

SACA Salt Ayre Papervelo Tuesday Series Round 09 by Spectrum Racing

1. John Bardsley, 360cycling
2. Joe Wilson, Spectra Racing
3. Deetray Jarrett, Tecnosylva Maglia Bembibre Cycling Team
4. William Dykes, Vanelli-Project Go
5. Christopher Booth, Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
6. Joe Boothroyd, Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
7. George Hodgkinson, Ribble Factory Racing
8. Jack Unsworth, Wigan Wheelers CC
9. Matthew Jones, Spectrum Racing
10. Jake Edwards, Cogset Papyrus

Cat 3/4
1. Andrew Pink, Asos
2. Finley Graham, Para-T
3. Adam Baines, Hoppers Rollers
4. Freddie Dobson, Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
5. Edward Moss, Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
6. Jack Shanley, Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
7. Gavin Berry, Royal Navy Cycling
8. Stephen Bolton, Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
9. Andrew Whalley, Hoppers Rollers
10. Jonny Galbraith, Hoppers Rollers
11. Andrew Parker, Lune Racing Cycling Club
12. James Bailey, Barrow Central Wheelers
13. Chris Vaughan, Hoppers Rollers
14. Ross Hamilton,
15. John Watkinson, Richmond Cycling Club
16. Mark Snape, Fietsen Tempo
17. Dale Lee, Kendal Cycle Club
18. Iain Sully,
19. Paul Livesey,
20. Richard Dixon, Lakes RC
21. Paolo Brucciani, Lune Racing Cycling Club
22. Aidan Cotter,
23. Julian Vescovi, Hoppers Rollers
24. Mitchell Smolen, Lakes RC
25. Christopher Pickles, University of Leeds Cycling Club


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK