Crit Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 9

Tom Cullen and Evan Schofield winners at round 9 of the CDPP Sport Crit Series in Lancs on June 13

Crit Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 9

1. Tom Cullen, Otley CC
2. Mark Berry, Rossendale RC
3. Russell Crowley, Addform – Vive le Velo
4. James Ingham, The Green Jersey CC
5. Robert Watson, Paceline Cycles North
6. Barry McDonald, Tactic Sport UK Race Team
7. Owen Thompson, Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…

Cat 3/4
1. Evan Schofield, Beeston Cycling Club
2. Sam Watson, Hope Factory Racing
3. Luke Rothery, Airedale Olympic CC
4. Max Russell,
5. Robin Godden, Hope Factory Racing
6. David Haygarth, Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
7. Tim Riley, Horwich CC
8. Oliver Barker, Xcomtb Race Team
9. Kamil Waligora, 360cycling
10. Martin Woffindin, Secret-Training
11. Sophie Thackray, DAS-Hutchinson-Brother UK


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK