Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Series #11

Gavin Howell and Jess Harding winners of round 11 of the Full Gas Summer Circuit Series at Hillingdon on June 13

Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Series #11

Masters 40+
1. Gavin Howell, Ride Revolution Coaching
2. Andrew Hastings, Haste cc
3. Bob McGlue, Ride Revolution Coaching
4. Ashley Harvey, Trash Mile
5. Gavin Spiers
6. Daniel Dale, Team bpc Flowbio
7. Kevin Argent, Sigma Sports Race Team
8. Valentino Fontana, Gemini BC
9. Carlo Schiesaro
10. Anthony Gibb, Full Gas Racing Team

Masters 50+
1. Jess Harding, Haste cc
2. Richard Barker, Long Steady Days Race Team
3. Simon Norman, Ride Revolution Coaching
4. John Carter, Andy Cook Cycling
5. Patrick O’Clery, Forge London Cycling Club
6. Nicholas Beale, Pronto Bikes
7. Andrew Lowe, Club Corley Cycles RC
8. Edmond Irwin, Cinnamon Cafe-SaddleDrunk RT
9. Jose Soler Sarmiento, Cinnamon Cafe-SaddleDrunk RT
10. Andrew Buckwell, Hub VĂ©lo
11. Ian Dawson, Gemini BC
12. Matthew George, Twickenham CC
13. Frazer Glew, Ride Revolution Coaching
14. Jonathan Donald, London Dynamo


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK