Crit Result: Melton Olympic CC Summer Crit 2

Gavin Howell and Harriet Evans two of the winners at round 2 of the Melton Olympic CC Summer Crits on June 23 at LeicesterĀ 

Crit Result: Melton Olympic CC Summer Crit 2

Female E/1/2/3
1st – Harriet Evans (FTP-Fullfil The Potential-Racing)
2nd – Lindsay Toy (Doltcini – Cycle Division)
3rd – Amy Kolbert (Team Pau)
4th – Beth Watson (Jaden Vive le Velo Glasdon)
5th – Elaine Simpson (Jaden Vive le Velo Glasdon)

Female 4th Only
1st – Olivia Gardner (Team V-Sprint Racing)
2nd – Helen Smith (Wylde Green Wheelers)
3rd – Charlotte Day (AIRC)
4th – Jacqueline Fowler (Team V-Sprint Racing)
5th – Lucy Hall ( York Cycleworks)
6th – Anna Oxley (Buxton CC-sett Valley Cycles)
7th – Katie Franklin (Peddlamaniacs CC)
8th – Rachel Grayton (InSync Cycling Coach)
9th – Isabelle Drew
10th – Sally-Anne Keightley (VBCC)

1st – Callum Evans (Team Pau)
2nd – Adam Butlin (Wylde Green Wheelers)
3rd – Matthew Smith (Wylde Green Wheelers)
4th – Richard Gill (Wylde Green Wheelers)
5th – Alex Whitt (Velo Bavarian RT)
6th – Sam Parker (SPRNT)
7th – Lee Spiers (SPRNT)
8th – Matthew Coates (OVB)
9th – Jack Temple (Wylde Green Wheelers)
10th – Lawrence Standen (Ashby Ivanhoe Road Cyclist’s)

1st – Gavin Howell (Ride Revolution)
2nd – Joshua Horsfield (Mud Dock Racing)
3rd – Joshua Knowles (TAAP Kalas)
4th – Toby Bartlett (DCC)
5th – Daniel Butlin (Rush Racing)
6th – Liam Leveridge (PB Performance)
7th – (Max Sillifant (PB Performance)
8th James Worley (SPRNT)
9th – F. Carr (Ride Revolution)
10th – Callum Evans (Team Pau)
11th – Samual Thomas (Velo Bavarian RT)
12th – Oliver Sewell (Beeston CC)
13th – Lee Spiers (SPRNT)
14th – Konstanines Somarakis (SPRNT)
15th – Lindsay Toy (Doltcini)

4th Only
1st – Morgan Gallimore (Velo Bavarian RT)
2nd – Warren Grigg (Stafford Road Club)
3rd – Chris Booth (Melton Olympic CC)
4th – Rich Kendrick (Welland Valley CC)
5th – Ed Cooper (MAMG CC)
6th – Graham Halford (Wylde Green Wheelers)
7th – Matthew Mason (ABR Cycle Team)
8th – Craig Palmer (Mapperley CC)
9th – James Turner
10th – Chun Yan Kwong (Ilkeston CC)

Under 16’s Boys
1st – Jamie Kershaw (Welland Valley CC)
2nd – Tayyib Farook (Leicester Foreset CC)
3rd Samual Freeman (Beeston CC)
4th Joshua Jones (Leicester Forest CC)


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK