Crit Result: PDQ Race Series #3

James Phillips winner of round 3 of the PDQ Race Series on June 25 in Bath

Crit Result: PDQ Race Series #3

1. James Phillips, Pronto Bikes
2. Steven Williams, Reflex Racing
3. Deacon Cutterham CGC, Velo Club Bristol
4. Justin Hoy, Pronto Bikes
5. Steven Whitehurst, Reflex Racing
6. Dave Turton, Pronto Bikes
7. Nicholas Beale, Pronto Bikes
8. Robert Pears, Bath Cycling Club
9. Nick Creed, Somer Valley CC
10. Tristan Stevens, PDQ Cycle Coaching Property El…


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK