Crit Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday Series 11

Jack Unsworth winner of the 2/3/4 race at round 11 of the SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday Series on June 25

Crit Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday Series 11

2/3/4 Open
1. Jack Unsworth, Wigan Wheelers CC
2. William Dykes, Vanelli-Project Go
3. Richard Butler, Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
4. George Hodgkinson, Ribble Factory Racing
5. Hal Saner-Haigh, Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
6. Mark Laidlaw, Kendal Cycle Club
7. Steve Abbott, Hoppers Rollers
8. Gavin Berry, Royal Navy Cycling
9. Benjamin Livesey, Ribble rechrg Race Team
10. Robert Bagot, Warrington RC
11. Ryan Everett, Ribble Factory Racing
12. Christopher Pilkington
13. Paolo Brucciani, Lune Racing Cycling Club


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK