Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series #13

Andrew Hastings and Gavin Lancaster winners at round 13 of the Full Gas Summer Circuit Series at Hillingdon on June 27

Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series #13

Masters 40+
1. Andrew Hastings, Haste cc
2. Daniel Dale, team bpc flowbio
3. Gavin Ryan, Chaingang Racing Team
4. Gavin Spiers
5. Sam Humpheson
6. Kevin Argent, Sigma Sports Race Team
7. Jo Skelton
8. Dylan Kenneway, VC Meudon
9. Valentino Fontana, Gemini BC
10. Teddy Fredaigues
11. Dazel Domanillo, Islington Cycling Club
12. Anthony Gibb, Full Gas Racing Team

Masters 50+
1. Gavin Lancaster, PDQ Cycle Coaching Property El…
2. Simon Jodrell, Stolen Goat Race Team
3. Craig McLean, Sigma Sports Race Team
4. Chris Burns, Verulam – reallymoving
5. Richard Barker, Long Steady Days Race Team
6. Simon Norman, Ride Revolution Coaching
7. Jess Harding, Haste cc
8. Nicholas Beale, Pronto Bikes
9. Mark Coombe, Ex Machina
10. Brad Lamb, Victoria Cycling Club
11. Andrew Lowe, Club Corley Cycles RC
12. Frederic Frizzarin, Waldy Wheelers
13. John Carter, Andy Cook Cycling
14. Edmond Irwin, Cinnamon Cafe-SaddleDrunk RT
15. Ian Dawson, Gemini BC
16. Andrew Buckwell, Hub VĂ©lo
17. Kazimierz Rys, United Eagles Cycling Team
18. Jonathan Donald, London Dynamo
19. Simon Hime, Finchley Racing Team
20. Matthew George, Twickenham CC


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK