Crit Result: Mountbatten Summer Circuit Series #6

Zach Walters and Sam Shepherd of trainSharp winners at week 6 of the Mountbatten Summer Circuit Series on July 3

Crit Result: Mountbatten Summer Circuit Series #6

Cat 3/4
1 Zach Walters
2 Oliver Nolan, Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
3 Andrew Rivett, VC St Raphael
4 Jonathan Wileman, Hart Performance Coaching
5 Adam Coppard, Racing Club Ravenna
6 Tim Lawn, Kingston Wheelers CC
7 Andrew Roberts, Royal Navy Cycling
8 Robert Ford, Portsmouth North End CC
9 Simon Collins, League of Swindon Cycles RT
10 Jack White, Testa Dura Race Team
11 Simon De’Ath, Testa Dura Race Team
12 Tom Bridle, Southdown Velo
13 Lyubomir Lyubenov
14 Kevin Foster, Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
15 Sam Stewart, Racing Club Ravenna
16 Owen Hazelby, Alton Cycling Club
17 James Ebdon, Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
18 Sam Hadnett, Chichester City Riders (CCR)
19 Russell Thomson, Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
20 Joao Fernandes, DHC (DistrictsofHamwicCyclespo…

E/1/2/3 Open – Supported by Waite Contracts
1 Sam Shepherd, trainSharp Orro Elite
2 Red Walters, X-Speed United Continental Tea…
3 Jacob Arnell, Southborough & District Whls
5 Harry Johnson, VC St Raphael
6 Lee Curtis, Primera-TeamJobs
7 Harrison Clark, Southdown Velo
8 Jack Turnbull, Paceline RT
9 Charles Palmer, Reflex Racing
10 Sam Fox Racing, Club Ravenna
11 Simon McDonald
12 George Williams, Portsmouth North End CC
13 Martin Gibbs, Team TMC – Strada Wheels
14 Zach Walters

U14 Boys- Supported by Pedal Potential
1. Evan Mitchell, Portsmouth North End CC

U16 Boys- Supported by Pedal Potential
1. William Holland-Leader, VC Londres

Women’s 2/3/4
1. Helen Oldridge, Rule 28 x ATP Performance


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK