Result: Southport CC Bickerstaffe RRs

Lily Brindle (Brother UK – On Form) and David Parkin winners at the Bickerstaffe Road Races on Sunday (July 7)

Result: Southport CC Bickerstaffe RRs

1. David Parkin, Velotik Racing Team
2. Steven Fidler, Velo6 Racing
3. Oscar Saxton, Huddersfield Star Wheelers
4. Alexander Sutton, 360cycling
5. Charlie Critchley
6. Andrew Pink, Assos UK Racing Team
7. Stephen Bolton, Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
8. John Bolton, Chorley Cycling Club
9. Adam Morris, Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
10. Steffan Hunt, Velotik Racing Team
11. Richard Welch
12. Curtis Green, Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
13. Sean Nicholls, Barrow Central Wheelers
14. Karl Smith
15. Jimmy Smith, Army Cycling Union
16. Jeff Wood, Weaver Valley CC
17. David Roocroft, Chorley Cycling Club
18. Kamil Waligora, 360cycling
19. Chris Redhead, North Wirral Velo
20. Benjamin Horrobin, 360cycling
21. Ethan Haughton, 360cycling
22. Duncan Orme, Kent Valley RC
23. Gavin Noble
24. Andrew Clucas, Chorley Cycling Club
25. Glynn Walsh, St Helens CRC
26. Tim Riley, Horwich CC
27. David Burrows
28. Tyla Loftus, Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
29. John Keen, Weaver Valley CC
30. Richard Dixon, Lakes RC

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1. Lily Brindle, Brother UK – On Form
2. Gemma Mitchell, Team Boompods
3. Megan Lloyd, Liv Cycling Club – Halo Films
4. Cerys Greaves, Lichfield City CC
5. Rebecca Woodvine, RR23 – runandride
6. Carys Blowers, Liv Cycling Club – Halo Films
7. Elizabeth Hermolle, Team Boompods
8. Francesca Morgans-Slader, Doltcini – O’Shea
9. Jamie Leigh Lloyd, Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
10. Evelyn Field, Solas Cycling
11. Harriet Gilson, Wigan Wheelers CC
12. Rachel Culshaw
13. Katherine Swithenbank, 360cycling
14. Ruby Blanc, 360cycling
15. Isabella Torrie, Tactic UK WRT
16. Mia Johnson, Tactic UK WRT


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK