RR Result: Seacroft Wheelers Summer Road Races

Jack Rees and Olivia Channon winners at the Seacroft Wheelers Summer Road Races at Selby (Yorkshire) on July 7

RR Result: Seacroft Wheelers Summer Road Races

Category 2/3/4 Men
1. Jack Rees, Moonglu Race Team
2. Euan Cameron, Shibden-A.Fawcett RT
3. George Safranauskas, Hive Racing
4. Sam Walsham, Beeston Cycling Club
5. Archie Fletcher, 360cycling
6. Jack Lucas, Shibden-A.Fawcett RT
7. Carl Stubbs, Moonglu Race Team
8. Alex Hodgkins, Otley CC
9. Matthew Leach, Addform – Vive le Velo
10. Max Sillifant, Team PB Performance
11. Scott Wolfenden
12. Ewan Brannan, Albarosa Cycling Club
13. Thomas Fitton, Geared Up RT
14. Jonny Britton, Moonglu Race Team
15. Andrew Stephenson, Open Collective
16. Matthew Williams, Prologue Racing Team
17. James Moss, Saddleback Racing
18. Kevin Moore, Paceline Cycles North
19. Jake Wade, Open Collective
20. Robert Watson, Paceline Cycles North
21. Thomas Lee, Sheffrec CC
22. Liam Slinn, Prologue Racing Team
23. Will Thompson, Shibden-A.Fawcett RT
24. Oliver Moss, Clifton CC
25. Thomas Ramsay, Wold Top The Edge Pactimo
26. Andrew Cutts, Team Bottrill
27. Evan Schofield, Beeston Cycling Club
28. Gavin Alcock, 7 Hills Cycling Club
29. Jacob Leigh, trainSharp Development Team
30. Jonathan Apaloo, Cliff Pratt Cycles
31. David Shackleton, Wilsons Wheels Race Team
32. Harry Howlett, Tickhill Velo
33. Tom Jagger, Geared Up RT
34. Jimmy Parvin, Prologue Racing Team
35. Paul Donald, Velo Bavarian RT
36. Tom Cullen, Otley CC
37. William Holloway, Albarosa Cycling Club 3rd
38. Mark Walker, Wold Top The Edge Pactimo 2nd
39. Nicholas Whitley Team Enable MI Racing
40. Nick Charlesworth, Cliff Pratt Cycles 2nd
41. Richard Moore, Squadra RT 2nd
42. Kyle Houston, Albarosa Cycling Club 2nd
43. Ryan Forde, Albarosa Cycling Club 2nd
44. daniel hepton, Team Judge Tyrekey 2nd
45. Eugene Cross, Schils – Doltcini Racing Team 3rd
46. Wesley Soltanpur 4th
47. Joshua Kirkcaldy, Seacroft Wheelers

Category 3/4 WOMEN
1. Olivia Channon
2. Daniella Florence Cullum, Rule 28 x ATP Performance
3. Zoe Parker, Solihull CC
4. Ruby Carleton, Loughborough Students CC
5. Imogen Edwards, Liverpool University Cycling Club
6. Lydia Horsfield, Bootleggers Cycle Club
7. Ruth Dunstan, PDQ Cycle Coaching Property Elite
8. Elaine Simpson, Nottingham Clarion CC
9. Freya Johnson, Gosforth Road Club
10. Millie Jones, Army Cycling Union
11. Holly Bailey, Velo Bavarian RT
12. Joanne Rea,
13. Amelia Walton, Shibden Cycling Club
14. Anita Mary Marner, Elmsall Road Club
15. Ellie Harrison, Clifton CC
16. Gemma Mann, Harrogate Nova CC
17. Lucy Morley, Velotik Racing Team
18. Jo Jarvis, Elmsall Road Club
19. Millie Briggs
20. Amelia Cleathero, SCAD Savannah Cycling Team
21. Mia Johnson, Tactic UK WRT
22. Charlotte Millington, Bermuda Bicycle Association
23. April Page
24. Ria Mobbs, FTP Fusion
25. Lauren Lett, Jettes CC
26. Lynsey Whitley, Team Enable MI Racing
27. Emily Heaton, Royal Air Force CA


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK