RR Result: Sam Robinson Memorial Trophy Road Race

Alexander Ball winner of the Sam Robinson Memorial Trophy Road Race on July 7 in Glasgow

RR Result: Sam Robinson Memorial Trophy Road Race

1. Alexander Ball, Project 1 Cycling Team
2. Finn McHenry, The Cycling Academy
3. Hamish MacLaren
4. Elliot Bain, Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
5. Neil Scott, Deeside Thistle CC
6. Oliver Pemberton, Musselburgh RCC
7. Richard McDonald, Vanelli-Project Go
8. Conal Davidson, Vanelli-Project Go
9. Sam Barbour, Ribble rechrg Race Team
10. Tarn Fynn, JG Cycles CC
11. Keir Gaffney, Vanelli-Project Go
12. Oliver Dawson, Wolf Cycles
13. Alasdair Easton, The Cycling Academy
14. Barnaby Walkingshaw, Spokes Racing Team
15. Iain Duffield, Venture Racing
16. George Daly, Geared Up RT
17. Cameron Adam, Vanelli-Project Go
18. Alasdair McAlpine, Glasgow United CC
19. Louis Sharp, Brocar-Rali-Alé
20. Joshua Higgins, Torvelo Racing
21. Hamish Strachan, Torres-Fernando Barcelo
22. Alastair McNicol, dooleys cycles
23. Joseph Wright, Wolf Cycles
24. Liam Scott Douglas, JG Cycles CC
25. Sam Chisholm, The Cycling Academy
26. Philip Campbell, Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
27. Alexander Foster, Wolf Cycles
28. Adam Millington, Beeston Cycling Club
29. Greig Brown, Vanelli-Project Go
30. Andrew Bruce, Vanelli-Project Go
31. Ryan Bunyan, Torvelo Racing
32. Samuel Carrotte, University of Aberdeen
33. Innes Ogilvie,
34. Andre Van, Team Andrew Allan Architecture
35. Ben Gibson, Vanelli-Project Go
36. Elijah Kwon, SN Vitae Huub p/b BimBam Coach…
37. David Lines, Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
38. Alistair Ferguson, Torvelo Racing
39. Murray Gray, ROTOR Race Team
40. Colin Dyer, Vanelli-Project Go
41. Fergus Robinson, Ribble rechrg Race Team
42. Graeme Steen, Glasgow Nightingale CC
43. Thomas Wisdish, Spokes Racing Team
44. Joe Agnew


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK