Crit Result: West Thames League 13

Monte Guerrini, Cameron Crook, Elektra Georgiakakis & Ted Ward winners at round 13 of the West Thames League at Hillingdon on July 9

Crit Result: West Thames League 13

1. Monte Guerrini, LC Race Team
2. James Ambrose-Parish, TAAP Kalas
3. Robin Mould, Foran CT
4. Blake Roberts, Ride Revolution Coaching
5. Craig Cole ,
6. Oliver Hucks, TAAP Kalas
7. George Gould, Watford Velo Sport
8. Alan Wylie, Amersham Road Cycling Club
9. Owain Williams, Thame Cycles Race Team
10. Krzysztof Herba, United Eagles Cycling Team
11. Brendon Stead, Twickenham CC
12. Jonathan Wileman, Hart Performance Coaching

1. Cameron Crook, Thame Cycles Race Team
2. Jack Samways, Watford Velo Sport
3. Andy Davies, High Wycombe Cycling Club
4. Markus Revermann, London Dynamo
5. Jacques Ouaret, Beaconsfield Cycling Club
6. David Yeung,
7. Andrew Buckwell, Hub VĂ©lo
8. Thomas Boshell, team type one Style
9. Antony Baritsch
10. Matt Curtis
11. Simon Williams, VCGH
12. Daniel Inniss, Trash Mile

3/4 Womens race
1. Elektra Georgiakakis, FTP Fusion
2. Fiona Berry, Amersham Road Cycling Club
3. Emma Pike, London Dynamo
4. Charlotte Harwood, VCGH
5. Chien-Yu Liu, LDN – WMN
6. Anna Boniface, FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin…
7. Angeliki Danai Andrianopoulou, LDN – WMN
8. Sophie Naylor, Islington Cycling Club
9. Ellen Rham, ASSOS UK Racing Team
10. Ola Manis, Islington Cycling Club

4th Cat only
1. Ted Ward, LC Race Team
2. Nick Burrows
3. William Scantlebury, Forge London Cycling Club
4. Jake Duffield, Clapham Chasers
5. Henry Hayward, University of Nottingham CC
6. Calum Papworth
7. Craig Bowie, VCGH
8. Steven King, London Dynamo
9. Shehzad Khalil, Brothers On Bikes
10. Avo Ora, VC Londres
11. Henry Compson, Dulwich Paragon CC
12. Chris Clafferty, Velosport Cycling Club


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK