Junior Nat Series

British Junior Time Trial & Road Race Championships

Saturday 10 July — Time Trial – Results Here >>>>

Sunday 11 July — Road Race –  Results Here >>>>

______________________________________________________

Junior Men’s Road Series

Fensham Howes – MAS Design Junior Men’s Tour of YorkshireResults Here >>>
Saturday 12 June – Sunday 13 June:

7th Junior CiCLE Classic, Rutland —  Results Here >>>
Sunday 27 June

Bath RC Junior Road Race, Bedfordshire — Results coming
Sunday 18 July

Cadence Junior Road Race, South Wales — Results coming
Sunday 8 August

Fenwick’s Junior Tour of the Mendips, Bristol — Results coming
Friday 13 August – Sunday 15 August

Junior Tour of Wales, South Wales — Results coming
Friday 27 August – Monday 30 August

Spokes Junior Road Race, Fife — Results coming
Saturday 11 September – Sunday 12 September

____________________________________________________________

Junior Women’s Road Series

Fensham Howes – MAS Design Junior Women’s Tour of Yorkshire >>>> Results Here
Saturday 12 June

Fenwick’s Junior Tour of the Mendips, Bristol >>>> Result coming
Friday 13 August – Sunday 15 August

Junior Tour of Wales, South Wales  >>> Result coming
Saturday 28 August – Monday 30 August