Results: Ciclos Uno North Weald Handicap Series

Event # 9  of the TLI racing at North Weald held on the 28th of June  2011
Main Handicap Race
1st Billy-Joe  Whenman Whyte Bikes ESP 1hr 05 mins
2nd James Jackson RG Active ESP 
3rd Andrew Saunders Giant Sen @35 Seconds
4th Ross King Schils Interbike JUN S.T.
5th Phil Cooper Blue Sky Cycles SEN S.T.
6th Jason Jeffers East London Velo SEN @55 Seconds
7th Marco  Coppolla Gemini BC SEN 
8th Barry Neal PCA Ciclos Uno B 
9th Steve Murrell East London Velo  
10th Graham Petney   
11th Sean Dunlea PCA Ciclos Uno JUV 
12th Simon Keen   
13th Martin Ryan   
14th Tim Pettit Essex Roads CC B 
15th Ben Davey Blue Sky Cycles SEN 
16th Conor  Murphy Victoria CC / Ciclos Uno B 
17th  Neil Saunders   

Over 65s
1st Dave  Burwood Kingsnorth International F
2nd Tim  Elsdale PCA Ciclos Uno F
3rd Dave  Whybrow Southend CC F
4th Chaz Wilde  F
5th Spit  Godbeer Southend CC G

Tags: ,