Results: Ludgershall Summer Series 8

There was a mixed bag of weather for round 8 of the Ludgershall series with heavy showers and wind. The youth races started proceedings followed by a Regional B followed by the National B on the hardman sprinters course that is Ludgershall. 
Regional B results all in a bunch sprint
In the National B race, a group of two riders attacked just after half way and finished 34 seconds in front of a group of three who attacked with four laps to go with the bunch closing them down 50 metres after the line! Lucky break.
Regional B
1. Paul Carson Corinium CC
2. Daniel Dolan Army CU
3. John  Wilkinson Dream CC

National B
1. Llewellyn Kinch  GWR Team 
2. Tavis Walker Adeo Cadence RT
3. Phillip  Borrett Team Tor 2000

 Full results
Regional B
1. Paul Carson Corinium CC
2. Daniel Dolan Army CU
3. John  Wilkinson Dream CC
4. Dan  McKimm BCDS J
5. Jay  Hookins  Offcamber 
6. Jack  Reed  Team Qoroz J
7. Michael  Swinford Cheltenham & County CC
8. Tony  Gray  Private 
9. Scott Leakey  Somer Valley CC
10. Andy  Perry  Bristol RC
11. Adam  Herridge VC Meudon
12. Jon  Harris  BC Private
13. Darren  Taylor  BCDS
14. Richard  Newland ACU
15. Joshua Day Offcamber
16. Mitch  Webber  Andover Wheelers
17. Harvey  Lowe Hargroves Cycles /
18. Brian  O’Kelly  Bristol RC
19. Jake Wilde Private 4th
20. Matt Woodeson  ACU 0
21. Christopher Cardy Andover Wheelers
22. Jamie Shearer Andover Wheelers 4th
23. Mark  Skeates Andover Wheelers 3rd
24. Brevin Beeson 0 4th
25. Steve  Biddulph  Born to ride
26. Garry  Clark Hargroves Cycles / Trant / Next / specialized
27. Iain Cade Cadence RT 3rd Finished 27

National B
1. Llewellyn Kinch  GWR Team
2. Tavis Walker Adeo Cadence RT
3. Phillip  Borrett Team Tor 2000
4. Rowan Horner VC St Raphael
5. Michael Cripps Army CU
6. Neil  Cooper AW Cycles
7. Lee  Smith  Felt Colbournes
8. Martin  Smith  Primal Europe
9. Phillip  Reynolds  VC St Raphael
10. Toby  Eichler  VC Montpellier
11. Max Webber VC St Raphael
12. George Harper Andover Wheelers
13. William  Crouch  WDMBC/ Beyond MountainBikes
14. Mark  Ottaway Wyndamilla / Maxifuel
15. Max Holloway  VC St Raphael
16. Alex Harding Poole Wheelers
17. Nicholas  Beale Beeline Cycles RT
18. Gavin Spiers AW Cycles
19. David  Barnaville Felt Colbournes
20. Robert King AW Cycles