Result: Beacon 3-Race Series

Results from round 3 of the 4th category only series in Stourport won by Dean Drury
1. Dean Drury     Stafford Road Club/Henry Burton Cycles
2. Christopher Lines     Epic Cycles RC
3. Jack Mills     Halesowen A & CC
4. Chris Bates     Redditch Road & Path CC
5. Stephen Jefferies     Epic Cycles RC
6. Lee Buckley     Halesowen A & CC
7. Benjamin Caine
8. Ian Threadgold
9. John Baird     Worcester St Johns CC
10. Rob Wishart     Beacon Roads CC
11. James Alexander     Stafford Road Club/Henry Burton Cycles
12. Charles Brown     Kenilworth Wheelers CC

Final Overall Standings

1st Lee Buckley 27points
2nd Chris Lines 26points
3rd Jonathan Perks 19points