Results: Tameside Circuit Races 14

Alex Simmons wins the category 2/3/4 circuit race at the Ashton-under-Lyne circuit in Manchester on Tuesday night


1        Alex    Simmons    Lyme Race Club
2        Alan    Sheldon    Blueleaf/B. Smithy
3        John    Crellin    Manchester Wheelers
4        Nick    Shaughnessy    Science in Sport
5        Dane    Walker    Blueleaf/B. Smithy
6        Dave    Heald    VC St Raphael
7        Richard    Small    Team Icarus
8        Julian    Hodgson    Pedalsport CC
9        Lewis    Craven    Wheelbase/Herbalife
10        Stuart    Percival    GB Fire Service
11        Ben    Hookway    Wills Wheels
12        Rob    Ormrod    Manchester Wheelers
13        James    Dyson    Pedal Sport CC
14        Edward    Farnell    Manchester Wheelers
15        Andy    Warren    Cleveleys CC
16        Rob    Adlard    Private member
17        Jonathan    Woodhouse    Wakefield CC
18        David    Eckersall    Base2Race
19        Luke    Boulton    Team Wallis
20        Andy    Newby    Weaver Valley CC
21        Steffan    North    Will’s Wheels
22        Rob    Wilkinson    Oldham Century
23        Simon     Hayes    Private member
24        Craig    Morgan    Private member
25        Craig    Moody    Pedalsport CC
26        Gareth    Collom    GMC Fire Service
27        Phil    Guest    Private member
28        Dave    Micklethwaite    Private member
29        Struan    McInnes    North Mids Youth Squad
30        John    Archer    Private member
31        Craig    Graham    Pedal Sport
32        Lisa    Daly    Sportcity Velo
33        Harvey    Salt    Wills Wheels
34        Joel    Bellamy    Private member
35        Daniel    Worrall    Mossley CRT
36        Andrew    Saint    Gmp Racing Mcauley Financial
37        Paul    Brady    Private member
DNF        Lee    Brotzman    Wills Wheels
DNF        Sam    Power    Team Elite
DNF        Jimmy    Froggatt    Wills Wheels

1        Levi    Moody    Pedalsport CC
2        Leon    Woodhouse    Holme Valley Wheelers
3        Jack    Robinson    Seamons CC
4        Mitchell    Cross    Base 2 Race
5        Zack    Williamson    Mossley CRT
6        Jacob    Peatfield    Bolton Hotwheels CC

1. Joseph Peatfield     Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2. Oscar Williamson     Mossley CRT
3. Reece Player     Mossley CRT

1        Thomas    Humphrey    Wakefield Tri
2        Mark    Wilkinson    Mossley CRT
3        Andrew    Hathaway    Bolton Hotwheelers
4        Lewis    Tonge    Bolton Hotwheels CC
5        Karl    Richter    Mossley CRT
6        Josh    Micklethwaite    Private member

1        Tristan    Pilling    Middleton CC
2        Isaac    Peatfield    Bolton Hot Wheels
3        Addam    Hathaway    Bolton Hot Wheels
4        Adam    Fortune    KCA
5        Cameron    Bates    Mossley CRT
6        Thomas    Bates    Private member
7        Thomas    Graham    Pedalsport CC
8        Callum    Warburton    Tameside Community

Girls:   Ava    Oxley     Wakefield Tri Club


1. Benjamin Peatfield     Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2. Nathan Fortune     Pedalsport Cycling Club
3. Kyle Brown


1        Emily    Wright    Wills Wheels
2        Megan    Wright    Wills Wheels