Result: Race 16 Stainton Series (NMRRL)

Results from the North Midlands Road Race League event on August 4 (race 16) at Stainton where the winners were Rob Perry and John Smith

The NMRRL (North Midlands Road Race League) is held under the banner of TLI Cycling and  is a series of evening handicap road races held on a Thursday night. Held over 3 series with 6 race nights at each at a different venue to the east of Sheffield. Find out more about the league here –

1. Rob Perry     B     Mansfield RC     27.4 miles in 1hr 10mins 23secs
2. Daniel Moore     M1     Sheffield Tri Club
3. Jeff Stayne     C     Mansfield RC
4. Marc McLean     M2     Dinnington RC
5. Steve Birbeck     C     Dinnington RC
6. Alan Bullock     A     Stocksbridge CC
7. Andy Smith     C     Rutland CC
8. Peter Ward     C     Dinnington RC
9. Paul Austin     D     Retford & District Wheelers
10. Justin Lewis     M1     Sheffrec CC     All Same Time

1. John Smith     M1     Out of the Saddle CC     27.4 miles in 1hr 05mins 47secs.
2. Tom Sutton     JUN     Sheffield Phoenix CC
3. Graham Waller     SEN     TLI
4. Andrew Lees     M2     Sheffrec CC
5. Benjamin Harvey     M1     Stocksbridge CC/Irwin Mitchell Solicitors
6. Ian Iveson     C     South Elmsall CC
7. Peter Collins     SEN     Sharrow CC
8. Daniel Dickinson     JUN     Dinnington RC
9. Jon Wolff     M2     Sheffrec CC
10. James Hunt     M2     Sheffrec CC     All Same Time

Tags: , ,