Ludgershall Summer Series 12

Latest resultsfrom round 12 of the Ludgershall Summer Series in Wiltshire where George Harper was better in the wet than Justin Hoy, winner of 17 events in 2011…
1. George Harper     VC St Raphael
2. Justin Hoy     Felt-Colbornes RT
3. John Wager     Felt-Colbornes RT
4. Martin Smith     Primal Europe Powered By Rutrainingtoday/Bikechainricci
5. Andrew Hargroves     Hargroves Cycles-Specialized-Trant-Next-Elliott’s-GSI
6. Phill Reynolds     VC St Raphael
7. Hugh Wilson     Wilier/
8. Chris Snook     Banjo
9. Allan Ridler     Team Cycle Kingdom
10. Ian Rees     Wilier/
11. Conor Ryan     Velo Club Montpellier
12. Paul Carson     Performance Cycles
13. Daniel Dolan     Mid Devon CC
14. Kelvin Price     Northovers VT
15. Alex Harding     Andover Whls
16. Sam Humphrey
17. Gavin Spiers     AW Cycles
18. Michael Cripps     Army Cycling Union
19. Stuart Thompson     Andover Whls
20. Adam Herridge     VC Meudon
21. Scott Leakey     Cadence RT
22. Ashley Martin     Chippenham & Dist Whls
23. David Harper     Andover Whls
24. Peter Wager     Felt-Colbornes RT
25. Matthew Conner     Banjo
26. Mark Gibbs
27. Tom Smith     Felt-Colbornes RT
28. Matthew Hargroves     Hargroves Cycles-Specialized-Trant-Next-Elliott’s-GSI

1. Michael Swinford     Cheltenham & County CC
2. Richard Vail
3. Andy Mckay     Zappi’s Cycling Club
4. William Couch     WDMBC Beyond Mountainbikes/Rapidracer Products
5. Jack Reed     Team Qoroz
6. Timothy Cummings     Forza Cycles Racing Team
7. Matthew Pilgrim     Victoria/Ciclos Uno/P.C.A./Pro-Lite CC     Finished
8. Joshua Day     Offcamber
9. Christopher Cardy     Andover Whls
10. Brian O’Kelly     Bristol RC
11. Mark Field     Addiscombe CC


Under 8
1. Marshall Thompson     Andover Whls

Under 10
1. Euan Taylor     Newport Youth Velo Cycling Club

Under 12
1. Charles Page     Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2. Ryan White     1st Chard Whls
3. Alex Hall     Andover Whls

1. Sophie Taylor     Newport Youth Velo Cycling Club

Under 14
1. Harry Trebert
2. George Moore     I-Team Cyclists’ Cl
3. Cameron Thompson     Andover Whls
4. Jack Billyard     Chippenham & Dist Whls

1. Bethany Taylor     Newport Youth Velo Cycling Club

Under 16
1. Liam Calver
2. Luke Davies     Chippenham & Dist Whls

1. Rosemary Collins     Newport Youth Velo Cycling Club
2. Lili McLean     Andover Whls