Result: Stafford Road Club Grand Prix

Mike Garner of the Birkenhead North End CC wins the 45 mile road race for category 3 and 4 riders

1. Mike Garner, Birkenhead North End CC
2. David Spencer, Fibrax Wrexham RC
3. Roy Sumner, Port Sunlight Wh
4. Chris Edwardson, VC Nottingham
5. Paul Dring, Team Echelon-Rotor
6. Oliver Kyte, Wolverhampton Wheelers
7. Dean Parks, IOPTEX
8. Lee Buckley, Halesowen A&CC
9. Nicholas Willsher, Lancaster RC
10. Nick Giles, Fibrax Wrexham RC

Roy Sumner
Mark Corbett
Dean Parks
Mike Whittaker

Tags: ,