Result: South of England Cyclo-Cross Championships

Solo win for Steve James of Hargroves Cycles in Men’s race and Victory for Squadra Donna’s Tamina Oliver in the Women’s championship

1. Steve James, Hargroves Cycles
2. Michael Cotty, Wheelbase
3. Crispin Doyle, Swindon RC
4. Will Bjergfelt, Motorpoint
5. Ben Sumner, Beeline Cycles

1. Matt Hargroves, Hargroves Cycles
2. Matt Woods, Hargroves Cycles
3. Joe Griffiths, Dream CC

1. Tamina Oliver, Squadra Donna
2. Claire Smith, Swindon RC
3. Sarah Woods, Wight Mountain

1. Sean Williams, Wight Mountain
2. Michael Simpson, GS Henley
3. Steve Davies, Team Jewson

Youth Boys
1. Harvey Lowe, Hargroves Cycles
2. Robbie Bolwell, Wight Mountain
3. Cameron Woolsey

Youth Girls
1. Bethany Taylor, Bristol Cycling Development Squad
2. Emily Wadsworth, Beeline Cycles
3. Alexandra Sheehan, Swindon RC

Tags: ,