Result: Western Cyclo-Cross League

Win for top roadman Simon Richardson in the Warmley Forest Country Park in Bristol where Simon lives while top female on the road, Marianne Britten, wins the Women’s category.


1. Simon Richardson, Sigma Sport-Specialized
2. Deacon Cutterham, VC Bristol
3. Tavis Walker, Adeo Cadence
4. Charles Coleman, Adeo Cadence
5. Steve Brown, Dream CC
6. Gavin Thomas, VC Bristol
7. Alan Green, Dursley RC
8. John Bachelor, Adeo Cadence
9. Jason Streather, VC St Raphael
10. Craig Denning, Dream CC

First Woman: Marianne Britten
First Veteran: Steve Brown
First Junior: Luke Davies

Tags: ,