Result: Western League Round 12

Dan Lewis wins the cyclo-cross league event at the Beaufort School in Gloucester

1. Dan Lewis, RAF CC
2. Peter Kench, GWR Team
3. Charles Coleman, Adeo Cadence
4. Nick Onslow, Pedalon
5. Stuart Pickering, Cyclelogic
6. Joe Griffiths, Dream Cycling
7. Anthony Dyment, North Hampshire RC
8. Richard Fairholme, Kenilworth Wheelers
9. Andy Roberts, GWR Team
10. David Barnaville, Felt Colbornes

First Veteran – Stuart Pickering
First Woman – Marianne Britten

Tags: ,