Results: Ludgershall Winter Series 3

Simon Barnes and James Wilson the winners at round 3 of the  Ludgershall Winter Series in the South West

1. James  Wilson
2. David Creggan Pedal Heaven RT
3. Patrick  Martin Wyndamilla / UK Youth
4. Brian  Macpherson BC PM
5. Simon  Snowdon Cadence Cannondale RT
6. John  Russell Strada Cycles
7. Paul Derrick Strada Cycles
8. Mark  Ottaway Wyndamilla / UK Youth
9. Jamie Streather VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts / Hewitts Cycles
10. Jason  Streather VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts / Hewitts Cycles
11. Phill  Reynolds  Peter Hansford Racing
12. Lee  Mead Wyndamilla / UK Youth
13. David  Young Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
14. Matthew Conner
15. Stuart  Thompson Andover Wheelers
16. Daniel Stephens Sotonia CC
17. Michael  Scott Peter Hansford Racing
18. Philip Adkins Strada Cycles
19. Simon  Brooks VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts / Hewitts Cycles

Category 3/4
1. Simon  Barnes  Chippenham Wheelers
2. Jordan  Wade Poole Wheelers
3. Chris  Mattocks Army Cycling Union
4. Craig  Wallduck  University of Bristol CC
5. Aaron Tayler  Swindon RC
6. Carsten Duke Army Cycling Union
7. Peter  Medhurst University of Exeter Cycling Club
8. Simon  Martin Bath CC
9. Michael  Ward  VC Montpellier
10. Jason  Painton Rides On Air
11. Shaun  Green Army Cycling Union
12. Chris Hutchings BC PM – South
13. Adam  Morris Army Cycling Union
14. Kieran  Holdstock Worcester St Johns
15. Alan  Starsmeare East Grinstead CC
16. Terence Smith  Andover Wheelers
17. Paul  Coles  Chippenham Wheelers
18. Andy  Keynes VC Meudon
19. Christopher Fletcher Team Axiom
20. James  Chant Gillingham and District Wheelers
21. Gary Hill BC PM
22. David  Hooper  MJS Racing
23. Steve  Cottington Cadence RT
24. Colin  Summerfield VC Meudon
25. Tim Jay Somer Valley CC
26. Simon  Parton Kingston Wheelers
27. Philip Adkins Strada Cycles
28. Nigel  Pratt Andover Wheelers
29. Gregg James Andover wheelers
30. Michael Young Cadence RT
31. David  Stoyle Bath CC
32. Gerald McDermott Gannett CC
33. Nigel  Brown Gillingham and District Wheelers
34. Neil  MacKinnon Gillingham and District Wheelers
35. Nicholas  Cooper  Andover Wheelers

1. Hannah Drewett

Tags: ,