Result: Aughton Road Race

Win for James Knox of the Mountivation/Bioracer team

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. James Knox, Mountivation/Bioracer
2. Steve Clarke, Wheelbase
3. Neil Robinson, Lune RCC
4. John Findlay, Bill Nickson Cycles
5. John Agnew, Lune RCC
6. Ian Rutherford, Lune RCC
7. Matt Love,
8. Tom Dalton, Bill Nickson Cycles
9. William Staveley, Ferryhill Whs
10. Spencer Coltman, Southport RC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,