Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 1

Fifth win of the year for Blake Cowley as he wins the category 2/3/4 race at Darley Moor in a sprint (Sunday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Blake Cowley, Clay Cross RT
2. Ben Ives, We Love Mountains RT
3. Tom Black, Cycle Premier
4. Rob Orr, Velo 29
5. Adam Kenway,
6. Edward Pickard, Derby Mercury RC
7. Carl Dyson, Clay Cross RT
8. Richard Wilkinson, Logo 9 MBI RT
9. Simon Alexander, Cycle Shack
10. Ashley Proctor, Sportscover Altura RT


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,