Result: Mallory Park Thursday League 7

Mike Twelves the winner of the category 4 race on Thursday at Mallory Park (Leicestershire) (May 31st)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Category 4

1. Mike Twelves
2. Neil Taylor Coalville Whls CC
3. Peter Nicholls
4. Benjamin Bell Wilsons Wheels Race Team
5. Mark Worley Leicestershire Road Club
6. Jason Griffiths R M Cycling (RMCC)
7. Peter Busby Team Jewson/Thule/Kinesis/CNP/MI Racing
8. Michael Riley Team Jewson/Thule/Kinesis/CNP/MI Racing
9. Michael McConalogue Beacon Roads CC
10. Stefan Harrison Stourbridge CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,