Results: Ludgershall Summer Series 2

Another win for Justin Hoy at the REME Test Track in Wiltshire while Brian O’Kelly wins the 3/4 race.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

1. Justin Hoy Felt-Colbornes RT
2. Tim Elverson Pedal Heaven RT
3. Martin Smith Primal Europe Powered By
4. Toby Eichler Wilier/Live to Ride
5. James Wilson
6. Thomas Marshall Wilier/Live to Ride
7. John Wager Felt-Colbornes RT
8. Ross Clayton NFTO
9. Nicholas Allen Pedal Heaven RT
10. Paul Carson Performance Cycles
11. Daniel McKimm Bristol Cycling Development Squad
12. James Cartridge Cadence Cannondale
13. Jay Eastwood Primera-Specialized
14. Mitchell Webber Andover Whls
15. James Cooper Sotonia CC
16. Gavin Spiers Vivelo-Bikes/Inverse Cyclaim RT
17. Daniel Dolan Mid Devon CC
18. Anders Christensen Pedal Heaven RT
19. David Creeggan Pedal Heaven RT
20. Stoyko Bussarov WyndyMilla UK Youth
21. Matthew Conner
22. Stuart Thompson Andover Whls
23. Jeremy Lambert Sotonia CC
24. Daniel Stephens Sotonia CC
25. Christopher Moores Norwood Paragon CC
26. Scott Leakey Performance Cycles
27. Tavis Walker Wilier/Live to Ride
28. Richard Mardle Felt-Colbornes RT
29. Rowan Horner VC St Raphael
30. Richard Shaw Bristol Cycling Development Squad
31. Ken Prince VC Meudon
32. Jo Munden Pedal Heaven RT

1. Brian O’Kelly Bristol RC
2. Thomas Hayward Andover Whls
3. George Crammond Southampton University CC
4. Luke Davies VC St Raphael
5. Ben Macland VC Meudon
6. Gregg James Andover Whls
7. Terence Smith Andover Whls
8. James Atherton VC St Raphael
9. David Hooper MJS Racing
10. Sam Arnold Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
11. Nigel Pratt Andover Whls
12. Terry Clewes Swindon Wheelers
13. Nicholas Pickering Andover Whls
14. Hannah Drewett
15. Malcolm Cross Hargroves Cycles-Specialized-Trant-Next-Elliott’s
16. Stuart Morton Hargroves Cycles-Specialized-Trant-Next-Elliott’s
17. Tim Flynn
18. Jamie Shearer Andover Whls
19. Peter Mills Swindon Wheelers


Under 16
1. Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
2. Cameron Thompson Andover Whls
3. Jake Coward Chippenham & Dist Whls
4. Jed Webber Andover Whls

First Girl: Emily Hall Andover Whls

Under 14
1. Ryan White 1st Chard Whls
2. Josh Coward Chippenham & Dist Whls

Under 12
1. Alex Hall Andover Whls
2. Ben Coward
3. Lance Hutchison VC St Raphael

Under 10
First Boy: Henry Williams
First Girl: Emma Tyson-Bloor VC St Raphael

Under 8
1. Oliver Tyson-Bloor VC St Raphael


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,