Results: Redbridge Cycling Centre Circuit Races

Wayne Crombie and Tim Boole winners at round 3 of the Redbridge Cycling Centre Circuit Race Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RESULTS (thanks Ian)

1. Wayne Crombie, East London Velo
2. Adam Brittan, High Wycombe CC
3. Tom Fitzpatrick, Strada Sport
4. Ben Moores, Norwood Paragon
5. Chris Morrison, London Dynamo
6. Tim Butt, Maldon and Dist
7. Hugo Humphreys, Leeds Uni CC
8. Andy Nicholls, Ciclos Uno
9. Rhys Keepence, Dulwich Paragon
10. Richard Whitehorn, Glade CC
11. Phillip Murrell, Finsbury Pk CC
12. Ben Brown, Hackney CC
13. Keir Apperley, Hackney CC
14. Gonzalo Rodriguez, East London Velo
15. Andrew Pollinti, Dulwich Paragon
16. Phil Hersey, Eagle RC
17. Nick White, East London Velo
18. Dan Tamplin, Aylesbury CC
19. Jack Finch, PM Racing

4th Category
1. Tim Boole, London Phoenix
2. Will Hunt, Army CU
3. Livio Ivanetti, Eagle RC
4. Paul Carr, iCycle CC
5. Matt Southern, Finsbury Pk CC
6. Chris Bulley, Shaftesbury CC
7. Steve Mirchio, Braintree Velo
8. Nick Fieud, JD Cycles
9. Tim Pettit, Essex Roads CC
10. Conall Watson, Dulwich Paragon
11. Tom Beansley
12. Jamie Fake, Lea Valley CC
13. Tony Mander, Eagle RC
14. Justin Cushley, CC Hackney
15. Steve Malyon
16. Andy Cregan, CC Hackney
17. Adam Gould, Colchester Rovers



Under 16
1. Jez McCann, PM Racing
2. Calum Anderton, Kyklos Edco RT
3. Jake Chalton, Thanet CC

First Girl: Jessica Slader, Lee Valley Youth CC

Under 14
1. Thomas Finch, VC Londres
2. Zak Corum Haines, VC Jubilee
3. Charles Page, Hillingdon Slipstreamers

First Girl: Kathryn Anderson, Welwyn Wheelers

Under 12
1. Ben Tullet, Hargroves Cycles
2. Theo Modell, East London Velo
3. Logan de Monchaux-Irons, Cycling Club Hackney

1. Millie Cage, Welwyn Wheelers
2. Josie Griffin, Welwyn Wheelers
3. Abigail Coles, North Road CC

Under 10
1. William Davies, Welwyn Wheelers
2. Harrison Powell, Lee Valley Youth CC
3. Tom Davies, Welwyn Wheelers

1. Maya Tarlton, Lee Valley Youth CC
2. Megan Anderton, VC Deal

Under 8
1. Tom Davies, Welwyn Wheelers
2. Caelan Miller, Lee Valley Youth CC
3. Elliot Gambell, Chelmer CC

First Girl: E White, Lee Valley Youth CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,