Result: Mallory Park Tuesday League 11

First year junior Chris Lawless wins the 2/3/4 race at round 11 of the circuit race league at Mallory Park on Tuesday night

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Chris Lawless Champion System/Maxgear/Kyklos
2. Robert Orr Velo29-OTR-Vankru
3. Jamie Morgan RST Racing Team
4. Mike Twelves
5. James Shaw Forme Bikes UK
6. Christopher Rathbone
7. Andrew Stuart Nottingham Clarion CC
8. Sam Sayers
9. William Woodward RST Trigon Bikes
10. Christian Aucote Mercia HBM Cycling Club

Under 16
1. William Perrett Heanor Clarion CC
2. Bradley Symonds Coalville Whls CC

Under 14
1. Oliver Peckover Nottingham Clarion CC
2. Max Sillifant Welland Valley CC
3. Harry Sayers

1. Charlotte Broughton Leicestershire Road Club
2 Eve Lyon Leicestershire Road Club

Under 12
Noah Tresham Team Milton Keynes
Under 10
Edward Woodward Coventry Road Club

Under 8
Callum Twelves



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Tags: ,