Result: Science in Sport Criterium League

Another victory for Robert Smail in round 20 on the 18th of August


Seniors E 1 2 21 start : 21 Laps : 45m 18s
1 Robert Smail Cycle Premier / Metaltec
2 Richard Bott Herbalife / Wheelbase
3 Ben Dean Clayton Velo
4 Andy Coupe Herbalife / Wheelbase
5 Craig Battersby Team Bglobal
6 Rob Ormrod Manchester Wheelers
7 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Jack Pullar Vanilla bikes. Com
9 Andrew Udall Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
10 Chris Latham Planet X
11 Tom Dalton Bill Nickson Cycles RT
12 Hamish Fletcher-Cooney PM
13 Shaun Faraday Aire Valley RT
14 Tom Armstrong Wheelbase / Cannondale
15 Graham Payne R Whitfield RT
16 Stephen Leigh Team Bglobal
17 Steve Abbott Team Wallis CHH
18 Andrew Hawdon Herbalife / Wheelbase
19 Harry Grey Vanilla bikes. Com
20 Shane O’Neill Team Bglobal
21 Ash Finn Cycle Premier / Metaltec

Results Seniors 3 4 W 21 start : 21 Laps : 45m 18s
1 Jack Sadler Herbalife / Wheelbase
2 Patrick Pennefather VC Cumbria
3 Matt Gibson Warrington RC
4 Jason Livesay Aire Valley RT
5 Dane Walker Blueleaf
6 Dave Christian Liverpool Century
7 Mathew Smithson Leeds Mercury
8 Andrew Stott Liverpool Mercury
9 Rob Adlard PM
10 Duncan McLaren Stockport Clarion CC
11 Nicolas Bertrand Biktreks RT
12 Ashley Clitheroe Red Rose Olympic
13 Geoff Burgess Stockport Clarion CC
14 Nick Taylor PM
15 Paul King  Border City Wheelers
16 Adam Gidding PM
17 Tommy Moore PM
18 Hannah Layland VC St Raphael

Results Youth A B C 32 start : 8 big laps : 20m 07s


1 Jack Robinson A Seamons CC
2 Mark McGavock A Ribble Valley Juniors
3 Connor Furness A PM
4 Harry Paige A Clitheroe BC 0
5 Samuel Pickering A PM 0
6 Oliver Payton A Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Zoe Armstrong A Bill Nickson Cycles
8 Joe Westwood A Red Rose Olympic
9 Gareth Williams A Bolton Hot Wheels
10 Connor French A Cycle Sport Pendle


1 Robert Armstrong B Bill Nickson Cycles
2 Ryan McGillick B Mossley CRT
3 Thomas Figgins B Bolton Hot Wheels
4 Adam Hartley B Eastlands Velo
5 Timothy Jones B Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Bill Cooper B Red Rose Olympic
7 Harry French B Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Bailey Paine B Cycle Sport Pendle


1 Nathan Hawthorn C Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Kim Baptista C Freeagentbmx,com
3 Sam Rathbone C Eastlands Velo
4 Dexter Sparrow C Blackpool Youth Cycle Association
5 Lewis Hartley C Eastlands Velo
6 Daniel Gibson C Liverpool Century
7 Cory Edmondson C Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Andrew Hathaway C Bolton Hot Wheels
9 Tom Stewart C Southport CC
10 Halley Woods C Eastlands Velo
11 Jack Barlow C Cycle Sport Pendle
12 Georgia Savory C Cycle Sport Pendle
13 Jack Dorrington C Cycle Sport
14 Matthew Turner C Cycle Sport Pendle


1 Tristan Pilling D Middleton CC
2 Addam Hathaway D Bolton Hot Wheels
3 Alfie Payne D Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Ava Oxley-Szilagy D Wakefield Tri
5 Tyler Koch D Bolton Hot Wheels
6 Joseph Rathbone D Eastlands Velo
7 Shannon Hawthorn D Cycle Sport Pendle

1 Matthew Baptista E Eastlands Velo
2 Joe Stewart E Southport CC
3 Ella Dorrington E Pendle Cycle Sport 0
4 Ephriam Ashworth E Cycle Sport Pendle 0

Tags: ,