Results: Round 7 of the Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross League

Rob Watson wins the war of the roses as he defeats Ian Wilkinson of Endura Racing at the Bingley event


1. Rob Watson, Paul Milnes-Bradford Olympic
2. Ian Wilkinson, Endura Racing
3. Ian Taylor, Craven Energy
4. Joe Moses, Paul Milnes-Bradford Olympic
5. Jake Walmsley, Aire Valley RT
6. Noel Clough, Wheelbase
7. James Sharp, Hope Factory Racing
8. Paul Young, Wheelbase
9. Simon Maudsley, Crosstrax
10. Tom Bell, unattached

First Junior – Joe Moses

1. Chris Young, Wheelbase
2. Mike Young, Pedalsport CC
3. Chris Taylor, Pedalsport CC
4. Andy Peace, Crosstrax
5. Richard Binks, Clay Cross RT
6. Phil Hinchcliffe, Bradford RCC
7. Marcus Spencer, Hargroves Cycles
8. Mick Rowson, RVO Racing
9. Pete Wilkin, Fietsen Tempo
10. Louise Robinson, Stourbridge CC

First Over 50: Mick Rowson
First Over 60: Paul Daly

1. Louise Robinson, Stourbridge CC
2. Jen Hopkins, Unattached
3. Nikola Butler, Pedalsport CC

1. Seb Marsh, Paul Milnes-Bradford Olympic
2. Alfie Moses, Bronte Wheelers
3. Jamie Ridehalgh, Aire Valley RT
4. Jack Fillingham, East Bradford CC
5. Jacob Feetham, Wakefield Junior Tri

First Under 14: Alfie Moses
First Girl: Hannah Saville

Under 12
1. Jenson Young, Pedalsport CC
2. Matt Taylor, Pedalsport CC
3. Nathan Hollyman, Kirklees Cycling Academy

First Girl: Lucy Horrocks, Team Hope
Under 10
1. Henry Hollyman, Kirklees Cycling Academy
2. Eva Oxley, Wakefield Junior Tri Club
3. Adam Fortune, unattached
First Girl: Eva Oxley

Under 8
1. Alex Bailey, Huddersfield Star Wheelers
2. Luca Longo, Huddersfield Star Wheelers
3. Nathan Fortune, Pedalsport CC
First Girl: Hannah Whitworth, Huddersfield RC

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results

Tags: ,