Results: The CDNE Summer Night Series

Harry Tanfield, Andrew Brennan and Michael Sloanes winners at round 2 of the The CDNE Summer Night Series in the North East (June 14)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Harry Tanfield Teamwallis CHH Racing Team
2. Richard Meadows Velo29-OTR-Vankru
3. William Brown Blackhawk Bikes
4. William Haynes Blackhawk Bikes
5. Ashley Marshall
6. Simon Baxter Herbalife-Leisure Lakes
7. Marcus Smith Blackhawk Bikes
8. Jack Rees Velo29-OTR-Vankru
9. Alan Nixon Blackhawk Bikes
10. Stuart Morris Fietsen Tempo
11. William Staveley Ferryhill Wheelers CC
12. Stephen Johnson Slipstream Race Team
13. Luke Parkin Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
14. Robert Watson Dirtwheels Cycles
15. Christian Fewtrell

1. Andrew Brennan Houghton Cycling Club
2. Robert Hamill
3. Simon Nicklin
4. Harry Craig Border City Wheelers CC
5. George Gibson Sunderland Clarion CC
6. Mark Lawrence
7. Stewart Tanfield Cleveland Wheelers CC
8. Samuel Godfrey-Mayes Clifton CC
9. Matthew France Sunderland Clarion CC
10. Neil Ferguson Sunderland Clarion CC

Category 3/4
1. Michael Sloanes Sunderland Clarion CC
2. Iain Beveridge Sunderland Clarion CC
3. Tony Mccullagh Ashburn Wealth
4. Philip Speight Adept Precision Racing Team/North East Healthcare Solutions
5. Nicholas Armitstead Dirtwheels Cycles
6. Ben Oakes VC Briganti – Cycleways RT
7. James Morgan Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
8. Antony Dickinson Sunderland Clarion CC
9. Aiden Speight
10. Craig Hutchinson Ashburn Wealth


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Tags: ,