Results – Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League


Maddie Smith and George Thompson winners at the Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League at Lincoln on Sunday

RST Cycle  Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League

NOTE: Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

1. George Thompson (Sleaford Wheelers)
2. Mark Cotton (Elmore Factory Racing) at 2.05
3. Alex Whiting (Bolsover and District CC) at 4.01
4. Maddie Smith at 7.38 (first woman)
5. Paul Clarke (Lincoln Wheelers) at 8.12
6. Clayton Maltby (VC Lincoln) at one lap
7. Henry Hayes (Arrow Cycles)
8. Vanessa Holmes (Arrow Cycles)
9. Andy Stewart
10. Ed Burkitt

1st Junior: Robbie Sturdy (VC Lincoln)

1. Martin Kennedy (Elmore Factory Racing)
2. Pete Fielding-Smith (Wilsons Wheels RT) at 1.28
3. Graham Clark (Elmore Factory Racing) at 1.48
4. Craig Thursby (Elmore Factory Racing)
5. Mark Preston (VC Lincoln) at 5.23
6. Steve Hilbert (VC Lincoln) at 5.41
7. John Clarke (Lincoln Wheelers) at 6.24
8. Jim Sutherland (Bolsover and District Wheelers) at 6.59
9. Jason Clark (VC Lincoln) at 7.07
10. Martin Cullen (Arrow Cycles) at 7.19

Over 50: Graham Clark
Over 60: Graham Whiting (Bolsover and District Wheelers)

1. James Armstrong (VC Lincoln)
2. Bailey Wilmot (Derby Mercury) at 2.27
3. Bradley Sproggis (Paul Milnes Cycles) at 1lap
4. Isabelle Darvill (VC Lincoln)
5. Cameron Nielson (Spalding CC)
6. Abigail Armstrong (VC Lincoln)
7. Alice Standis (VC Lincoln)

Under 14
1. Bradley Sproggis

Under 12
1. Christopher Hilbert (VC Lincoln)
2. Bryn Richards (Spalding CC) at 28 seconds
3. Alex Armstrong (VC Lincoln) at 29 seconds
1st Girl: Molly Peel (Spalding CC)

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,