Top 10 – Ludlow CC


Matthew Davies breaks the course record to win the Ludlow CC Open 10 mile time trial ahead of Luke Grivell-Mellor

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10 – Ludlow CC

1 Matthew Davies, Rhino Velo 19.56
2 Luke Grivell-Mellor, JLT Condor 20.32
3 Jon Howard, Wyre Forest CRC 20.42
4 Matthew Garthwaite, Rhino Velo 20.49
5 Kirk Vickers, Rhino Velo 21.05
6 Craig Ball, Mid-Shropshire Wh 21.31
7 Devon Round, Mid-Shropshire Wh 21.48
8 Oliver Haywood, Univ of Birmingham CC 21.55
9 Andrew Tamplin, Revolutions Racing 22.03
10 Scott Harris, Nova Raiders CC 22.18

Women: Sarah Lloyd-Stephens, Hereford Wheelers 24.41
Juniors: Devon Round
Veterans: Jon Howard






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK