Result: Solihull No Frills Circuit Series (final)

John Hunt winner of the final round of the Solihull No Frills Circuit Series for cat 3/4s on Wednesday, May 30

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Solihull No Frills Circuit (final)

1 John Hunt Beacon Roads CC
2 Gavin Passmore Beacon Roads CC
3 Adam Swain Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
4 Kerry Greenham Coventry Road Club
5 Callum Young EvoVelo Karbona
6 Ashley Bullock EvoVelo Karbona
7 Stuart Thompson Ellmore Factory Racing
8 Gerard Scott Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
9 Peter Medhurst Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
10 Stuart Jameson Solihull CC
11 Matt Dowler Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
12 Aaron Hemsley HSBC UK Cycling Club – Birming…
13 David Fellows Solihull CC
14 Neville Gunn Solihull CC
15 Tim Egan Redditch Road & Path CC





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK